Canopy / Sänghimmel

Jag vet inte om det är modernt nu egentligen, men jag tycker i alla fall att det är fint med sänghimlar. Här får ni tips på ett par från Ebay. 
 
ENGLISH: I dont know if its modern nowadays, but atleast I really like canopys. Here's some Ebay-canopys.
 

The most simple one. You can get it in pink, blue or white. AU $5.56 / 43:- SEK.
This canopy does NOT have a slit, even though it is displayed in the picture.
 
 
 
US $32.95 / 285:- SEK.
This one isnt as cheap as the products i usually write about. However, what a sense of luxury and a feeling of a great vacation this gives. I love it.
 
 
 
I am probably about to purchase a canopy myself, for one of our kids's room. I'm really excited about it! :)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback